Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott McNab

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott McNab

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camille Attie

Camille Attie

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz Garcia is absolutely professional and straight to the point! I have dealt with the Scott McNab agency for years, the rest of the team including Fernando is awesome as well. Highly recommended team!"
Profile photo of Sander Byers

Sander Byers

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fernando Meza is always professional, helpful, and patient while helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shanna Hall

Shanna Hall

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is always responsive to my insurance needs and always kind. I will continue to do business with him."
Profile photo of Olivia Carss

Olivia Carss

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was amazing!! She helped me and was so courteous all the way through. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Allison Flores

Allison Flores

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent EVER! He is always there to help and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Tammie Adams

Tammie Adams

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott McNab's State Farm office is TOP NOTCH! The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and responsive - always follow through with what you're expecting! There are many, many State Farm agents/offices - none of them can compare to the service you get from Scott McNab's office!!!"
Profile photo of Asuncion Castilleja

Asuncion Castilleja

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, staff is very helpful. Fernando always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best coverage at the right price. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of darla lamb

darla lamb

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people,,always going the extra mile to resolve any issues you may have..This agency is great to purchase any and all insurance matters you may have..Just grant and friendly ,always with a smile.."
Profile photo of Gerardo Meza

Gerardo Meza

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, no need to worry about the fine print as agent Fernando was very thorough explaining the policy untill he made sure I understood my coverage. Do recomend!👍"
Profile photo of Alfredo M

Alfredo M

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place to get all your insurance needs done. Friendly and professional angent Fernando was very helpful and answered all my questions!!. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alex Meza

Alex Meza

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service . Fernando is a great agent, answered my questions in regards to my auto policy and helped me get the best coverage for my needs also recomended the drive safe app."
Profile photo of Eder Proa

Eder Proa

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m really happy with the price I got from State Farm, after looking into different companies I got the best deal from them, I been changing cars in the past months and Fernando always takes care of me."
Profile photo of Dora Castilleja

Dora Castilleja

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my auto insurance with Scott’s State Farm agency for a few years now. His Agent Fernando has been very helpful in pointing me in the right direction. He recommended the drive safe and save app which has really lowered the cost of my car insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Taylor

Heather Taylor

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hardworking team of professionals. Great customer service. Always makes client satisfaction a top priority. Tiffany always makes sure my family has the best coverage. I’ve been with this office for many years, you won’t regret taking your business to this office."
Profile photo of Juan Guzman

Juan Guzman

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Mr.Fernando Meza. Best service great help with my policy always there. Always recommend him to friends and coworkers"
Profile photo of Joanna Mendoza

Joanna Mendoza

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all of his team. Fernando was great; answered my questions in regards to my auto policy and helped me get the best coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Varnell

Brandon Varnell

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, always helpful and prompt. Call if you need an agency who really cares and knows what they’re doing!!"
Profile photo of Ivan Portales

Ivan Portales

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great prices and even better customer service, Fernando has been very helpfully since the beginning."
Profile photo of tammy lamb

tammy lamb

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. The staff always goes that extra mile for their customers. Been with Scott McNabb agency for years, he and his staff have always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of katy alexander

katy alexander

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband I have been using them for years.Tiffany is awesome and is as well as always working on making sure we have the best rate!"
Profile photo of A Preston

A Preston

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and team have always taken great care of my family's car insurance needs, and gone above and beyond to make sure we are taking advantage of all that State Farm has to offer. I recommend them to my friends all over the state even though they are based out of Houston!"
Profile photo of Jackie Dewey

Jackie Dewey

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of David Dinh

David Dinh

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with Scott's office. They are always helpful and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Peterson

Madelyn Peterson

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Scott is more than just getting insurance. There are no words for the lengths that he went to for our family during and after Harvey, not to mention making sure that we were maximized on our claim. We are proud to work with him and forever grateful for all that he has helped us with."
Profile photo of abhishek mallick

abhishek mallick

December 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"I insured several cars with Scott and I would recommend him without hesitance. His team managed to insure my Ferrari 360 as a classic car and beat offers from several other companies. His office was always prompt in replies and more than exceeded my expectations."