Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth B

Beth B

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth B
"Excellent customer service… every time!"
Profile photo of Will Wollin

Will Wollin

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Wollin
"Calm cool and collected"
Profile photo of ELSA cuevas

ELSA cuevas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELSA cuevas
"Leslie was very helpful! So appreciative of all the help she was able to provide. Leslie was very easy to talk to and she actually returned my call !!!!"
Profile photo of Muffy King

Muffy King

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Muffy King
"We have had policies with State Farm for 25 years, those policies have been with Scott McNab's practice for the past 7 years. Each time we try to file a claim (three in total) with his office we are passed off to general 800 numbers and State Farm websites to submit claims. Office staff says they are not able to help because of policy and procedures and these claims are not within their jurisdiction of responsibilities. Most recently we have water damage that has occurred to our home leaving a large hole in our ceiling with water still dripping onto our wood floors. 12 hours later we are told they can't do anything, the person assigned to our claim in Virginia needs to reach out to us to get the proper assistance to come and assess the damage and look at repairs. So we are left with paying to find a contractor ourselves to mitigate further damage. Highly do not recommend this office or State Farm Services."
Profile photo of Heather Samford

Heather Samford

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Samford
"State Farm is saving me money on my insurance. Tiffany Adams has been a pleasure to work with, she is super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Veronica Solano

Veronica Solano

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Solano
"Ashley was such a help. When I called to ask about my billing, she went above & beyond to get it resolved & in such a timely manner. She kept me updated throughout the process & made me feel at ease & that me being a client was important. Thank you Ashley again!"
Profile photo of Adishwar Rao

Adishwar Rao

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adishwar Rao
"Super nice and super helpful! Had an amazing experience."
Profile photo of David Hickman

David Hickman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hickman
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years and like having a local agent/office that can and will always answer any of my questions. I am a name they know, not just a policy number. Tiffany is always polite and friendly, not just answering the questions I ask, but even giving me information on those items I don't think to ask. They are well-informed and put the clients first and have NEVER talked down to me when I ask them to explain things I don't understand! Best customer service I have dealt with!!"
Profile photo of Payton Phelps

Payton Phelps

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Phelps
"I have been a client of Scott McNab’s for almost 10 years. All of my interactions have been with Tiffany. She has been a huge help with all of my insurance policies throughout the years and is always a pleasure to work with. Thanks Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Anet Dezfuli

Anet Dezfuli

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anet Dezfuli
"Ms Leslie is a great representative for Statefarm. She is always very active with her response times and explaining clearly any changes or questions I have regarding our policies. I am always appreciative to have her assistance."
Profile photo of Alexis Lange

Alexis Lange

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Lange
"Tiffany is so amazing at what she does, there is no else like her! I always recommend her to friends of mine whenever they need help with any type of insurance! She’s always determined to make sure she meets every need of her customers! 100/10!"
Profile photo of Vincent Trahan

Vincent Trahan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Trahan
"I called about our auto insurance renewal and Leslie was very helpful. She was patient and answered all of our concerns. A+! Thanks, Vince Trahan"
Profile photo of Carly Filbin

Carly Filbin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Filbin
"Love working with this team! Tiffany always makes insurance easy and understandable! My questions are always promptly answered in language I can understand. I would recommend her and this agency for all your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Umair Jafri

Umair Jafri

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Umair Jafri
"Revised: I would not recommend this insurance agent to people because 1) they would quote you low in the beginning and charge you higher as the time passes 2) when I was trying to cancel my policy with them, the lady on call phone would ask questions like “Which company are you insuring your car with next?”. Which is honestly non of their business. Sorry there are lots of other companies out there. || Response to your reply: I was your past client Scott McNab. Not anymore. I know who I wrote the review for || Flip back on your notes."
Profile photo of Elevation Massage & Spa

Elevation Massage & Spa

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elevation Massage & Spa
"A super helpful team! They’re fantastic!! Couldn’t recommend more."
Profile photo of Camille Attie

Camille Attie

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Attie
"Liz Garcia is absolutely professional and straight to the point! I have dealt with the Scott McNab agency for years, the rest of the team including Fernando is awesome as well. Highly recommended team!"
Profile photo of Sander Byers

Sander Byers

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sander Byers
"Fernando Meza is always professional, helpful, and patient while helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shanna Hall

Shanna Hall

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Hall
"Scott is always responsive to my insurance needs and always kind. I will continue to do business with him."
Profile photo of Olivia Carss

Olivia Carss

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Carss
"Tiffany was amazing!! She helped me and was so courteous all the way through. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Allison Flores

Allison Flores

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Flores
"Best agent EVER! He is always there to help and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Tammie Adams

Tammie Adams

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Adams
"Scott McNab's State Farm office is TOP NOTCH! The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and responsive - always follow through with what you're expecting! There are many, many State Farm agents/offices - none of them can compare to the service you get from Scott McNab's office!!!"
Profile photo of Asuncion Castilleja

Asuncion Castilleja

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Asuncion Castilleja
"Excellent customer service, staff is very helpful. Fernando always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best coverage at the right price. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of darla lamb

darla lamb

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by darla lamb
"Awesome group of people,,always going the extra mile to resolve any issues you may have..This agency is great to purchase any and all insurance matters you may have..Just grant and friendly ,always with a smile.."
Profile photo of Gerardo Meza

Gerardo Meza

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Meza
"Awesome service, no need to worry about the fine print as agent Fernando was very thorough explaining the policy untill he made sure I understood my coverage. Do recomend!👍"
Profile photo of Alfredo M

Alfredo M

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo M
"Best place to get all your insurance needs done. Friendly and professional angent Fernando was very helpful and answered all my questions!!. Highly recommended!"